Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1
  • Image 2
  • Image 3
  • Image 4

DharmaObjects Chakra Banner Seven Chakra Prayer Flag, Prayer Flag Hanging

RRP: $20.00 (You save $8.02)
1.00 LBS
$3.90 (Fixed shipping cost)

Product Description

  • Inspired by Tibetan Prayer Flags Representing the seven chakras of the body
  • Promotes Love , Luck, Peace and Tranquility
  • When the wind blows it takes the affirmations wherever it goes
  • Approximately 62" Long x 12" High

1. Root chakra: The Root chakra is about being physically there and feeling at home in situations. If it is open, you feel grounded, stable and secure. You don't unnecessarily distrust people. 2. Sacral chakra: The Sacral chakra is about feeling and sexuality. When it is open, your feelings flow freely, and are expressed without you being over-emotional. You are open to intimacy and you can be passionate and lively. 3. Navel chakra: The Navel chakra is about asserting yourself in a group. When it is open, you feel in control and you have sufficient self esteem. When the Navel chakra is under-active, you tend to be passive and indecisive. 4. Heart chakra: The Heart chakra is about love, kindness and affection. When it is open, you are compassionate and friendly, and you work at harmonious relationships. When your Heart chakra is under-active, you are cold and distant. 5.Throat chakra: The Throat chakra is about self-expression and talking. When it is open, you have no problems expressing yourself, and you might be doing so as an artist. When this chakra is under-active, you tend not to speak much, and you probably are introverted and shy. Not speaking the truth may block this chakra. If this chakra is over-active, you tend to speak too much, usually to domineer and keep people at a distance. 6.Third Eye chakra: The Third Eye chakra is about insight and visualization. When it is open, you have a good intuition. You may tend to fantasize. 7.Crown chakra: The Crown chakra is about wisdom and being one with the world. When this chakra is open, you are unprejudiced and quite aware of the world and yourself. If it is under-active, you're not very aware of spirituality.

Find Similar Products by Category

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter